Upcoming Events

Thu, Jan 14
CASAP 2021 Virtual Conference
CASAP 2021 Conference - Navigating the Unknown
Join us for our first-ever virtual conference!
Share
Tue, Nov 03
Go-To Meeting Webinar
Budget Workshop
Are you interested in learning more about budgets, budget planning, or adjusting to adversity? Register now for our upcoming budget workshop.
Share
Wed, Jan 15
Visalia Marriott at the Convention Cntr.
CASAP 20/20: Vision for the Future
County of Tulare
Share
Sat, Aug 10
County of San Diego Live Well Center
2019 CASAP Mock Oral - Southern Region
Oral Examination Study and Practice || $35.00 Registration Fee || Presentations By: Ha Dang, Dinna Morris, and Christopher Greer
Share
Tue, Apr 16
UCCE Conference Room - Solano County
2019 Mock Oral North
Oral Examination Study and Practice $35.00 Registration Fee Presentations By: Hyrum Eastman (CDFA Liaison) Jose Arriaga (Interim Solano County Agricultural Commissioner)
Share
Thu, Jan 17
Courtyard Marriott Sacramento Cal Expo
2019 CASAP Conference - Reception
Please join us for at the 2019 CASAP Reception
Share
Wed, Jan 16
Courtyard Marriott Sacramento Cal Expo
2019 CASAP Conference - Sacramento, CA
2019 CASAP Conference - Challenging Tomorrow’s Leaders
Share
Sat, Oct 27
The Best Hotel in Tulare
Web-admin Test Event
This is an event test page. Not a real event.
Share
Tue, Jun 05
San Joaquin Agricultural Commissioner
Mock Oral North (1)
Oral Examination Study and Practice
Share
Thu, May 03
San Joaquin Agricultural Commissioner
Mock Oral North
Oral Examination Study and Practice
Share